Sunday, September 19, 2010

Hacken Lee New Album 2010, 罪人 Sinner

Review hacken New album, 罪人 Sinner...definitely he will receive a great payout this time. This album is very nice compare his previous albums. One more thing I want to tell you all that Hacken is at 90's Four Heavenly Kings era. The point is even though, he is in under old era singer...

But he still adopted new trend of music...definitely he was talented singer and hacken consider as pre-eminent in latest Four Heavenly may ask not Eason should be taking the lead? No doubt Eason is formidable and Influential of HK music Industry for now. But he already in another level of heavenly king status that is "Modern God Of Songs".

Hacken drop in wrong era early days so quite pity on him those days. So, now game field is more relevant to those Rising young singers like Eason Chan, Leo Ku, Hins Cheung, Justin Lo and Raymond Lam. Hacken really a somethin' cause he still able create miracle in HK music era now.

After the birth of his second son, acclaimed Hong Kong singer Hacken Lee went back to the studio and recorded a new album. A chart-topper on all radio stations in Hong Kong, the album's titular song "Sinner" is the Cantonese remake of Malaysian singer-songwriter Abin Fang's huge Mandarin hit "Villain", a song about a man who takes up the "bad guy" role and cruelly ditches his unfaithful partner.

In Hacken's new version, however, producer Adrian Chow penned the lyrics from the viewpoint of the guilty lover that breaks up the couple. Other new songs on the album include "Goodbye, Space Shuttle" written by Eric Kwok and Wyman Wong, and another Eric Kwok composition "A Walk for Two". Those don't know who are Eric Kwok and Wyman Wong, I let u all know..Below is "Goodbye, Space Shuttle" MV..enjoy la.

They are famous song writers in HK music industry and Wyman is a very creative song writer. Eason and Hacken always appreciate his masterpiece that gifted to them. The Hacken's bonus DVD contains 11 clips from Hacken's MOOV Live 2010 mini-concert and 3 new music videos.

Track list
01. 罪人
02. 樓星花園
03. 對妳有話兒
04. 挨風科
05. 隱形俠
06. 兩人行
07. 爭取
08. 遲大到
09. 淡如水
10. 再見穿梭機

Highly recommended 01-罪人,05-隱形俠 and track 07-爭取....Besides, Got track 06-兩人行 MV (above) very interesting and relevant to those couples are always quarrel for nothing...The MV show that if you all want a eternal relationship, need to be respect each other and tolerate each other too.haha~!I know practically is hard to be done..hehe.
Anyway, Your song motivated me once again...thank u Hacken.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails